Trends in Cybersecurity

Date: February 24th at 7pm EST | 6pm CST | 5pm MST | 4pm PST
PRESENTER: Dr. Dr. Charline Nixon

In this webcast, Dr. Charline Nixon will discuss the Global Cybersecurity Workforce to assess the size of the current cybersecurity workforce shortage and field gap in this industry.  It will cover all the underlying details on why we have a shortage of cybersecurity workforce worldwide and what is the solution we can patch to keep our cyber industry going and strong.

Click HERE for the recording!